e-guillotine

Staff

 

  • Director
    Armen Yeghiazaryan
    a.yeghiazaryan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57
  • Deputy Director
    Heghine Manukyan
    hmanukyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 101

  • Senior Expert
    Sonya Hovsepyan
    s.hovsepyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 113
  • Senior Expert
    Lilit Gulkanyan
    l.gulkanyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 111
  • Senior Expert
    Aram Asatryan
    a.asatryan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 118
  • Senior Expert
    Susanna Gevorgyan
    s.gevorgyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 106
  • Senior Expert
    Heghine Petrosyan
    h.petrosyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 115

  • Senior Expert
    Anahit Yeritsyan
    a.yeritsyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 112

  • Expert
    Vahan Gasparyan
    v.gasparyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 119
  • Expert
    Kristine Antonyan
    k.antonyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 102
  • Junior Expert
    Vigen Haroyan
    v.haroyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 119
  • Junior expert/Assistant to the director
    Luiza Hakobyan
    assistants@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 100
  • Office Manager
    Gagik Ghazaryan
    g.ghazaryan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 103
  • Financial Officer
    Yelizaveta Avetisyan
    e.avetisyan@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 104

  • IT Administrator
    Vladimir Chichiyan
    a.petrosov@regulations.am
    53 22 87, 53 22 79, 53 22 57 * 117